The Federation of St George's RC Primary School with Our Lady & St Peter RC Primary School

Our Lady and Saint Peter RC Primary School

Children at the Centre ~ Jesus at the Heart

Saint George’s RC Primary School

We Love, Live, Learn in the Light of Christ.

Term Times

 

 

 

2019-2020 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term Holiday; Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday; Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday; Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday; Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 Teacher Training Day

Summer Holiday starts Tuesday 21st July 2020